Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there

In her own words

I like to enjoy life and want someone to share it with! I am looking for a man who is secure in himself and knows what he wants. I want someone who has a good sense of humor and will laugh with me. I can be pretty sarcastic. I like to travel and experience new things and see value in differences. I consider myself a well rounded person and I like to have a balance in life. I like to enjoy life as it comes. I am not of the mindset of working like crazy waiting to enjoy life when I retire. I love and value my career but my family and personal life comes first. I put some day on the question of kids because I believe that having children is a privilege. I am not a woman who wants to have kids just to have kids. I would have to be with a person in the right situation to consider having children, There are many things I want to do and experience. I can see a complete life with or without children. I played a lot of sports growing up so I like to keep active and take care of my body. I like sports and love going to football games! I played golf in college so I am looking for someone that would not be intimidated if I beat him on the golf course ;) I have a rather eclectic taste in movies and music. I love to learn and want to always remain teachable.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have two dachshunds. They are hilarious and intelligent little creatures. I always had big dogs growing up and I never thought I would have little dogs, but I love these guys.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii, New York, Bay Area, Oregon, New Orleans, London, Rome, Munich, Paris, Berlin, too many to list. Local - I love Balboa Park, Torrey Pines State Beach and Mission Trails for hiking. There are so many more places I want to experience!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Reading, friends, laughing, my dogs, utilizing my passport, exercising, lattes, live music, music in general can't live with out it. I like to learn the history/culture of places i travel to.

For fun

I like to take my dogs to the park, travel, hike, read, run, go to the beach, play volleyball , tennis, golf, museums, football games or meet up with friends for coffee. Or if I get the moment sometimes I like to just lounge.

Last read

A New Earth, The Glass Castle and The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from the south, my extended family is all in New Orleans. I have French, German and Irish in me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up Catholic though I no longer consider myself an active member of the Church. I like to learn about all religions and think they all have great things to offer. I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree