Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Woman of Substance, Personified. (Beautifully Human Edition)

In her own words

When we align our thoughts, emotions and actions with the highest part of ourselves, we are filled with enthusiasm, purpose, and meaning… When the personality comes fully to serve the energy of its soul, that is authentic empowerment." - G. Zukov In brief: If I absolutely had to, I'd classify myself as [--wait for it--] a human being... (yes, applaud me) "perfectly imperfect," genuine... considerate...balanced... reflective... orphic... intelligent...caring non-conformist; with a positive attitude... splash of clever wit and a heart that soars. I am inspired and intrigued by: beautiful minds... one's journey... commitment... vision... character... passion... similar ethic, etc. My interest and taste are varied, but include an affinity for nature, cultural anthropology, art and design. (Note: If any and of this sounds contrived ( which I assure you; it is not, consider the the 'take away': my love for children's laughter ( tis the best medicine matched by a hunger to nourish my spirit.) When time permits, I prefer to connect with people who are dynamic, emotionally mature, authentic, intelligent, upwardly mobile yet down to earth; exposed to life's offerings and have a variety of interests they are passionate about. Ideally, I am drawn to those who are free thinkers, secure in self; lead an active lifestyle; tend to be open minded, comfortable in their skin and wanton to appreciate quality over quantity. At the end of the day, when your intentions are centered and you honest about who you are; what you want, need and deserve, the Universe opens doors for you; who are we not to explore that, in a world full of possibilities.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Puppies all day. (Does sponsoring a horse count as a pet?)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Montreal, Rome, Tuscany, Venice, Spain, Paris, Croatia, Virgin Gorda, Monaco to name a few. (Haven't been to Africa, Asia, Brazil or Seychelles, but would love to go.)

Favorite things

Beautiful spirits. A child's wonderment. Selflessness. Humility. Forgiveness. Love. Rain. Sunsets. Museums.Lit. B&W Fotos. Orchids. Peonies. Lilies. Indigo. Sandalwood. Stilettos. Chenille. Geishas. Massai. Soul. Bossanova. A brilliant mind.

For fun

Ponder what fruit 2 grow on other planets; Dance like nobody's watching; Swing & point my toes for the moon; snow angles; Laughing incessantly at my inner/ outer attempts to master the Stanislavsky method; throw caution to the wind;(ithink4fun)

Last read

Le Corbusier (Taschen) Now: X: A life of reinvention- M. Manning. Authors: Rumi, Zora, Ivan V. Sertima, Cheik A. Diop, Audre Lorde, Octavia Butler, etc. To Read: Pedagogy of the Oppressed & about 832 others and counting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Your eyes will adjust to level of deficiency in your vision. So, see me as all of these ( besides, I don't want to spoil the "exotic" mystique) for I AM... but to you, an enigma. (and "curvy" doesn't mean fat!)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Smart Cookie.