Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can bait a hook, shoot a shot gun, make a 3-pointer at the buzzer, throw a spiral, pitch a tent, cook a 4 course dinner, all in one day!

In her own words

Hey my name is Claire, blessed to have been born in the South, that being said love college football/basketball and Atlanta Braves, love hosting social gatherings, hunting/fishing/camping/hiking, beach/lake/floatin down the Hooch, grew up playing basketball, softball, and was on swim team. I like running 5k's. I get along with everyone and God made me very kind hearted so I like giving back and helping those less fortunate, I have traveled to Kenya twice on a Medical Mission Trip with my church. I am a photographer and love capturing special moments in a person’s life. Words to describe me: honest, generous, funny, spontaneous, hardworking, athletic, competitive, compassionate, outgoing, bright, adventurous, low maintenance, accepting, loving, creative, approachable, unique, strong Love all types of music and love to sing. I also enjoy quoting movies or my favorite tv shows. I have a large family and would not want it any other way. I am very blessed! Animal lover, I like corny jokes Traveled to 21 states Want to visit 30 countries before I am 30

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a chocolate labrador named Jack. He loves to swim and chase a ball. He sleeps with me every night. I have 3 Quarter Horses, Sugar, Annie, and Ginny.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach, Charleston, Nashville, Nakuru Kenya

Favorite things

Zac Brown Band, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, Turquoise, North Carolina Men’s Basketball Lady Vols Basketball Georgia Tech Football The Big Bang Theory Modern Family Duck Dynasty Jeopardy

For fun

Road trips Beach, pool, lake Hanging with family and friends Tailgating Photography Sporting Events Concerts, went to Brad Paisley in May 2013 Movies most recent movie I saw was 2 Guns and We are the Millers Card Games, I have a good poker face

Last read

Always reading my Bible, love Harry Potter, Captivating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a photographer and nanny. During the summer I teach swim lessons.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I have been attending the same church since I was born. I also like Passion City Church and Buckhead Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference