Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lover of good food & good music.

In her own words

I've moved around quite a bit in the past (Minnesota -- Wisconsin -- Oregon -- Maryland -- Minnesota), and I am so glad that I returned to my hometown two years ago. Minneapolis has infinite things to offer, and I want to meet someone who likes to explore the city and plans to make a permanent home here. I received my Master's degree in Education in 2011, and I LOVE being a high school English teacher. When I'm not grading papers, I go to the gym, coach a high school dance team, play bar trivia, and check out live music. I love to eat good food, travel, and dance. I'm definitely interested in meeting if you: -like live music, so we can go to First Ave together. -will dance with me, even if you're no good. -love life and would describe yourself as optimistic. -have extensive, specific knowledge in the areas my trivia team is lacking. I also have a proclivity for guys who can grow a sweet beard, but it's not a requirement.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd love to get a dog in the near future, but I want to make sure I have the time and space for one first.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I can't say I'm a regular anywhere; I love checking out new places for food or drinks any chance I get. That being said, I probably spend most of my nights out at First Ave.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Music: Always tuned to The Current. TV/Movies: Most shows on AMC/HBO, anything by Wes Anderson Food: LOVE IT. I will eat almost anything. Podcasts: This American Life, Stuff You Should Know, WTF

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors and like to keep myself active, but I'm also a bit of a TV junkie. If you're turned off by the idea of attempting to watch a whole season of a show on Netflix in one rainy day binge, I may not be the girl for you.

Last read

Books: Anything by Vonnegut, Palahniuk, Klosterman, or Sedaris. I'm also a fan of classic lit and have yet to get sick of rereading The Catcher in the Rye or The Great Gatsby for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 9th and 10th grade English. It's challenging, but I love it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, and Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
From what I've gathered on its Wikipedia page, I think I could best be described as a "secular humanist."
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.Ed. in Secondary English Education from the University of Maryland-College Park.