Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | River Forest, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's only a true mistake if you don't learn something from it

In her own words

Ok so here's a crash course in "all things Claire": I'm a humorous, loyal, gullible, hard working, sarcastic, beer brewing, guitar playing/singing, tennis teaching, restaurant managing girl. And for some reason, I haven't yet found a really great guy who has wanted to give this whole "relationship" thing a shot. Because I'm an extremely gullible (and I think by default also naive) person, I've always wanted to see and believe the best from people, which as we all know doesn't work out well sometimes.. All that being said, I think I'm in a good place in my life to really give it a try and find someone as goofy and spontaneous as me. As many times as I have [unfortunately] been let down, I'm the kind of person that will turn right back around and try again because everyone deserves a fresh start, not some cranky girl who takes the past out on someone new. I guess you could say I'm hopelessly "romantic" in that way. I want a partner in life, a best friend, a support system. I'm not gonna lie I love beer. I'm a craft freak and I brew my own when I have work off. Other than that, I love traveling, finding a new great dive bar or restaurant, and most of all I love finding myself going somewhere or doing something completely random at any given moment. Chicago is such a great city in this regard! Along with this, I'm a super competitive person who has played sports since birth, so going to games of any sort is always a blast. Basically, I'm extremely easily entertained haha. I just got into running (seeing as I'm not in school or a D1 athlete anymore), but I've got a long way to go. I'd like to be ready for the Chicago Marathon by next year, anyone feel like reaching that goal with me? (if not, definitely not a deal breaker!) I am very liberal, but no that's not a requirement. Also, I was the only girl on my block as a kid so trust me when I say that any type of explicit language or goofy physical contests you can think of are not only welcomed by me, but they are things I pride myself on contending in. Any questions? Message me cuz I'm sick of typing! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

River North, Wrigleyville, Boys Town, Northerly Island is the best for concerts, and any Chicago beach!


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

Sports, beer/wine, food and dining out, having mentally challenging conversations or wit battles, meeting new people, goofing around, and watching movies...I'm a big movie buff!

For fun

I'm not very picky; bowling, pool, going to restaurants and bars around the city, museums, and obviously the beach! Also any Chicago sports games!

Last read

The Psychopath Test by Jon Ronson, the Hunger Games trilogy, and currently reading Lost at Sea: the Mysteries of Jon Ronson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a manager in training with Lettuce Entertain You Enterprises
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Irish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in Hotel/Restaurant Management, and I love what I do! Despite the fact that some customers are a little, shall I say, CRANKY. I love the interestingly needy customers because they challenge me. But the good ones make everything worth it