Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Stoneham, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A little bit of sugar...and definitely little bit of spice!

In her own words

I am looking for the real deal with someone who wants the same. What is the real deal to me? A relationship where we like and love each other and always look forward to the time we have to spend together. At the end of the day I’ll come home with a little buzz from Zumba class, we can be together in the kitchen while I cook you my lasagna for dinner and we’ll share the highlights of our day. Maybe we’ll just snuggle together on the couch watching a download from Netflix, take a walk to explore the neighborhood, or just hang out while we each do our own thing. Easy, comfortable, with plenty of passion – the drama free kind. Though I’m a proud Jersey girl, I’m really more a child of the world. My South African mother and Italian dad raised me to be curious, open and tolerant. That curiosity led me to spend time in Piedmont and Madrid, where I honed my Italian and Spanish. I spent five fun, fabulous years in Spain which I loved for its crazy energy and beautiful people. Now I am happily settled in Boston, which I love for the ethnic restaurants and live music. And I never get tired of being near the water. I love my job as a teacher. Kids are just plain funny – and I’ve gotten good at being a professional fight-breaker-upper. Maybe I can moonlight as a nightclub bouncer?? Seriously, I inspire my students and I know that they may forget what I do for them, but they will (hopefully) remember things they learn from me. My friends call me good-natured, probably because we laugh a lot together and I’m good at listening – and really hearing – when people talk with me. I’m also good at providing a shoulder, a soothing meal and some fresh popcorn when needed. My friends would also say that it’s time for me to find that special guy and break up with my IPad once and for all. I know that they're right and I look forward to dumping it when the time is right. I love to cook, plan meals and play with whatever is my latest new cooking gadget. This week it was my pressure cooker where I made braised short ribs. Next week, who knows? If I’m not trying out a new dish, then I love to explore new restaurants with friends. Boston is such a great live music city. I take full advantage on the weekends. I also love exercise, my favorite lately is nightclub Zumba, where they turn off the lights, turn on the disco ball and everyone, including me, dances their butt off for an hour. I walk out of there stress free and ready for whatever life has to hand me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

When I was growing up my family had a Mastiff. I love big dogs like "Marmaduke"..I would have one if I had the time or space.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Davis square, Tu yYo, and la Hacienda and el Paisa in East Boston for their original ethnic food. Helmund's in Cambridge is a great place too.


University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

One of my favorite movies is "The Fugitive" and I admit that I like crime shows. I also like Key and Peele on Comedy Central. My favorite food is mediterranean. And a Nutella and pound cake sandwich is a definite fave once in a while.

For fun

I love to go to Zumba and dance my butt's a great stress reliever. I think it's fun to hunker down with my iPad in bed and watch a good movie. Travel is something I love and I look forward to doing more. Recently I tried Krav Maga.

Last read

Rosie Perez, Handbook For An Unpredictable Life. I also just read a fascinating book on Trigger Point Therapy. The Make-Ahead Cook from America's Test Kitchen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am one of those women who you look at and say..wait Latina, Polynesian, mixed race..what is she? I embrace the fact that some people think I have an exotic look.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but am not presently practicing. I would say that I am spiritual.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Applied Linguistics/English as a Second Language.