Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Rochester, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel loving, adventure seeking and looking for a guy who doesn't mind helping with the dishes :)

In her own words

I recently moved back to the south to follow my dream job after 3 years in Minnesota. Although I loved the Midwest, I'm happy to be back in the south, closer to my family! I have 1 amazing nephew who I'm totally in love with. My friends might describe me as funny, honest and ambitious. I am career driven but enjoy my weekends so that I can explore what Charleston has to offer! I've checked out a lot of restaurants and visited the beach, but I'd love to check out area festivals and do a little touristy sightseeing! I really enjoy traveling, my favorite trip was when I backpacked in Italy, but I've also been to Ireland, London and Puerto Rico. Any place with a warm, sandy beach sounds like a good time to me! I hope to find a guy who has life/career goals and wants to travel the world.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a sweet little pug but enjoy all dogs. I don't have one yet, but I'm seriously looking at getting one of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love wine tasting at local vineyards and checking out unique to the area restaurants. I've rediscovered my love for the beach and I can't wait to explore even more of what Charleston has to offer.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

I listen to any and all country music, old and new and would love to see some summer concerts. I enjoy going to the movies and don't mind seeing a scary movie every once in a while.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy trying out new dinner recipes and exploring my new city.

Last read

I've read a lot of Jodi Picoult books lately. Have read The Hunger Games series twice now, and I'm sure I'll read them again. Not ashamed to admit that I love Harry Potter too and went to Harry Potter world in Orlando!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a growing management company in the hospitality industry. It's my dream job! Community involvement is really important to me and I've a lot of volunteer work with local charities/organizations.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I grew up United Methodist and faith is very important in my life. Hoping to find a fellow church goer!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a B.S. in Communications with a focus on Public Relations and a minor in Hospitality Management.