Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Woodbridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 23-40 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Membership has ended.

In her own words

My name is Catharyna Kim You're probably wondering why a 19 year old girl is on this site well .... i thought i give this a try and see how things go. I'm not here to play games. I'm here to hopefully find someone i can call my best friend and companion. sweet, caring, outgoing, down to earth, fun, serious when need to be, smart, genuine, adventurous... I use to babysit for my church and outside of church, i love kids and hope to have my own in the near future. ( my own family) Photography/fashion/makeup/music are my passion. I'm a girl who like to have fun and live life.I do have tattoos and piercings, the piercing can be taken out or hidden.I love photography, art, and music.I love playing video games, exercise, work, beach, playing and watching sports. I enjoy learning and experiencing something new. I laugh and smile a lot,I like to make someone happy and laugh. I enjoy any type of music and food. I'm not too picky about things. I love adventures and going out but at the same time I like to relax in bed and just watch a movie. I like to be active... I'm always doing something. Communication is important to me!! I'm looking for someone who loves cooking and enjoys having a good time and is laid back. Someone who has somewhat the same interests as me. Workout/gym partner would be great ! loves kids, family type of guy, friendly, athletic, sense of humor, smart, down to earth. someone who i can go out and have fun with.. but also stay in and just watch movies or sport games. message me if you would like to get to know me better. I would love to get to know you. By the way i would make you a sandwich . :) I just joined a gym , so now I'm really looking for someone who I can go to the gym with !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NYC, The High Line park

Favorite things

My favorite tv series is Game of thrones. I enjoy any kind of music.

For fun

museum, movies, cook, explore nyc , watch sport games, Paint balling ,hiking, travel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral