Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Listen to the city's beating heart..."- pete kilpatrick band

In her own words

Hi! I'm Christine 😊 Rather than write a novel, here are a few fun facts: - Cornell/PSU Law (much pride) - My family (Suffern, NY based) and friends mean the world to me - Life changing experience studying abroad/eating my way through Rome, Italy - Spend my weeknights playing soccer and learning the guitar - I smile a lot and I love skittles (original flavors, obviously) - I'm optimistic, loyal and passionate about life - Huge.Foodie. (I hope my metabolism never slows down) Intelligence and wit go a long way...if you're a laid back guy who loves music, shoot me a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't met a European city I didn't fall in love with - Rome, Venice, Madrid, Barcelona, Dublin, Nice... Hidden gems in the East Village (my hood) - Picnic, MIghty Quinns, Mayahuel, Euzkadi, Buenos Aires, the Bourgeois Pig, Pylos, Exchange Alley...


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Music - Phoenix, Dispatch, George Stanford, Pete Yorn, Ben Harper, DMB, Passion Pit, Van Morrison, Ryan Adams TV - Breaking Bad, Homeland, HIMYM, Scandal....and of course classic throwbacks (the OC, Entourage) Movie - Remember Me (give it a chance)

For fun

Live concerts (Rockwood), sporting events (extra points for Mets, Giants and Knicks fans), NYC adventures On any random afternoon you'll find me wandering the streets of NYC wearing my neon green Beats - I like to pretend my life has a soundtrack.

Last read

Anything historical fiction (i.e. anything that reminds me of Indiana Jones!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for Citigroup's Compliance department with a focus in Anti-Money Laundering.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm quite pale - thank you Irish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Be advised, Christmas is my favorite time of year.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GO STATE!! (college football = best part of the weekend) GO BIG RED!