Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Conversation. Verbal Elation. Stimulation.

In her own words

What's to tell: -Quite the hopeless romantic (Awwww) -I've been told I'm a bit quirky...but what do people know? -Chocolate is happiness in a square -Family incites my motivation, everything. -BA from Temple U. Working on the M.S. Here to meet: -A fella who was taught to be a genuine gentleman with whomever he's around. -A sweetheart who can appreciate the little things. -A great smile with good humor! -An ear for an eclectic spectrum of music :) -An intellectual when the time is right. -A man who doesn't take himself too seriously but has an urgency for continuous progress and is grounded in a healthy value system. All in all: I am not interested in being on the other side of the "game". Give me a great smile, heart and good humor and we'll see where we go from there. Intrigue me. I may not be what you expect ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Totally allergic to cats.....sorry feline lovers :/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PYT, North Bowl, Piazza, Copa Banana, Any Salsa Dance Spot etc

Favorite things

Watermelon, Loud music, Smiles, Jokes, Fresh hair cut, SHOES ;-), Loving people, My family, Long drives.....

For fun

Dancing, Dancing and more dancing, Having conversations filled with stomach hurting laughs, watching movies, Listening to music, walking through the city to find its best kept secrets, sharing a meal :)

Last read

I do a lot of academic reading, but here are some I have read and enjoyed: Eat Pray Love, When I was Puerto Rican, Dreaming in Cuban, Feast of the Goat, Black Skin White Mask, Any Dubois writings etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I working in therapeutic/Social work services. I am currently working on my Masters in Clinical Psych for Child and Adolescent Therapy. Love what I do :) I don't care when you do as long as it holds value and you love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Although I believe education is one the most important tools for progress, throughout my undergraduate and now graduate career I have met quite a few empty suits. In many instances depth will outweigh credentials.