Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cjo8313

28 year old man | Farmington, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me: I’m a fun, goofy adventurous guy...

In his own words

About me: I’m a fun, goofy adventurous guy always looking for a good time. I’m motivated to be what I strive to be and I’m always looking to better myself/learn more. Family and friends mean a lot to me, without them life would be pretty boring. My parents just celebrated their 33rd wedding anniversary and are happy as can be which is where I’d like to be someday. I have a great group of friends and we are always making more and more memories as years go by. I was born and raised in MN and it would be tough to ever leave this great place. In the summer I spend a lot of time going up to the cabin, fishing, softball, home and road Twins games, biking around the chain lakes of MPLS, and traveling. Then it gets to a point where I’m ready for winter and I do a lot of ice-fishing and pick up puck with my friends. I’m a hardcore MN sports fan and really excited to see how the wild will do these next few years with their recent pickups. I’m a great cook, and try to cook as much as I can. I also like to go out and try new food and restaurants. I basically love food and everything about it, with exception of fish. I can catch it, filet it and cook it, but I still have yet to enjoy eating it. What I’m looking for: Someone I can relate to and have some common interests. A girl that is goofy like me and likes to make every situation fun but can be serious when needed. Make memories and do crazy fun things and travel the world. Be kind, trustworthy, and caring of others. One deal breaker of mine: If you’re against same-sex marriage, move on. I have a gay brother who I respect a lot and would love for him to have the choice to get married to his partner.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite hot spots

Twins games, wild games

College

Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Country Music, coffee, weddings

For fun

I love the outtdoors, so just a simple walk I enjoy a lot. I like to bike around the lakes in MPLS on a pretty scenic path, mens softball, fishing, and I enjoy cooking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Minnesota State University- Mankato