Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cjk1974

40 year old man | Riverside, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good title? hmmm don't sweat the small stuff, too much worrying takes away from the FUN!

In his own words

Ok, how to talk about yourself, without sounding stuck on yourself, but yet sound interesting enough for you to email me......HMMMM. So, here we go. I am a 40 y/o male, 5'10 on good days, 5'9 on the bad days, I do enjoy life, and can do it many ways. From museums, outdoors, clubs, (not so much anymore. ) bars, hanging out with friends, BBQ, out on a friends boat........ you name it, I can enjoy it.including the horrible sci-fi movie that you can laugh at. I do have a BA from UIC, and yes I have a good job which I do like a lot, more of that to follow in later e-mails. I am a big believer in being polite and manners, and also enjoy people with humor. Somebody who cannot take a joke, or laugh at things, isn't living life the right way. AND yes I am working on new pictures, I DON't have the red devil eyes.I would like to meet a fun loving person, who can just enjoy time, and agrees with me on the person, not the place, is more important on a date. Meaning, whatever you do will be fun. I want an honest person, who might turn into that special someone, lets face it, this is an online match, friends would be nice, if the mrs right is here, then so be it. Loyalty is VERY important, and willingness to give and get is also just as high up on the list. If you are even close, or up for learning more, lets talk!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love CO. Denver, the springs, the mountain out there are so peaceful. I try to get out there at least once a year and spend a long weekend just relaxing and enjoying it out there. I also just recently made it out of the US for my 1st cruise, and it

College

University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

way too many to list, so this will have to be after we start emailng

For fun

I love to just enjoy time, I am a friendly person, and have a ton of good friends. So enjoying family time ( big family) or good friend time, that helps life go by with a smile. Also, dancing, or movies, or a good dinner is never a bad thing,

Last read

I have been reading a lot of the author Tom Clancy, and to be honest, I don't remember the last title, but I just read like 5 of his books, and I am trying to buy the ones I haven't read yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my job, in todays' world, how many people can say that and actually mean it? And I don't mean just when the boss is around to try and KA for a raise?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral