Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My Qualities: I can reach the top shelf, I can dunk, and I'm easily spotted in a crowd.

In his own words

'I enjoy going with the flow.. like a twig on the shoulders of a mighty stream...' First off, I am pretty Tall (inevitably the first thing you'll say), strikingly handsome, easy going, with a good sense of humor. I'm a geologist and have been working in California for about 3 years. My job requires a lot of travel which I enjoy but I am getting near the point of seeking a further step in my career. Originally I'm from Indiana, but I'm getting used to the brown dryness that is LA. My favorite thing really is to just hang out with good friends, anywhere, anytime. I have a competitive streak and love sports, growing up it'd be hard to find me not playing some type of sport, from hockey to soccer. But my favorite has always been basketball, and I try to play as much as possible. *Fair Warning*: I will take you down in some Ping Pong. Some other things, museums are usually fun, coffee coffee coffee, oh and I also enjoy cemeteries with interesting people buried in it (kind of weird I guess). So that's just a few things I enjoy, unfortunately for me, I'm usually working. The number one turn on for me is a good sense of humor, if you're funny, can make me laugh, and have a good laugh, I'll love you. Well, If you want to know anything else about me, go ahead and ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of Busby's, plus I live right next to it. I also dig the Bungalows, which is a favorite for a daytime drink outside.


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Anything with good friends, Museums, Music Festivals, Empty lanes on the I-10, 405, Freshly Ironed clothes. Music: A Tribe..., Clash, Nas, Lou Reed/Velvet Underground, Pink Floyd, Nirvana, The Quintet of the Hot Club of France.

For fun

Getting outside and doing anything, from a simple walk to Wiffle Ball w/friends, Reading, Hikes, Bike rides, Movies are big, Video games (responsibly), Early Morning Drives, Coffee, 60 Minutes on Sundays, "First Fridays", Board/Card games.

Last read

Last Read was "Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintanence". I'm currently finishing up "East of Eden" by Steinbeck, it's pretty good, especially if you've ever been to the area around Salinas, CA.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm all for whatever makes you happy, I'm respectful to all religions/nonreligion as long as they're respectful to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not much to tell, B.S. in Geology In the near future, I hope to be going back to earn my graduate degree in Hydrology.