Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cjf_dpt

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I'm not back in five minutes.... Wait longer.

In her own words

A little bit about me.... in a nut shell. I am 30 years old. I am a motivated person and try hard at everything I do. I have spent my previous 30 years with family, in school (a lot of school) and figuring out who I am and what I want in life. During this time I got my BS in public health and my Dr. in Physical Therapy. I bought a condo. I learned to snowboard, took up cross-fit, learned that I love IPAs, Reds and Ambers, that I enjoy camping & hiking, and that people can make or break your day. I learned that I hate people who lie, there is no excuse for cheating, we don’t always get what we want and deserve despite how hard we try, love and life will come and go, and I hate j-e-l-l-o. I have been on and off here a few times and am looking for something real. I am ready to start “my next 30 years” and am looking for the person that makes me whole & makes me a better person for it. I see this as an opportunity to meet people I probably never would and if something great comes out of it wonderful… and if not it never hurt to meet new people. Shoot me an email and lets talk! Side Note: I live in Denver but work in the springs

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have a big fat Maine Coon named Miles :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

"Doesn't matter where you are, just the people you're with is all that matters."

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

All kinds of music except for Rap. Being out doors and active, CrossFit, Snowboarding, A quality Red micro brew

For fun

CrossFit, Snowboarding, Hiking, backpacking, camping, hitting up micro breweries, checking out new restraints

Last read

not a huge reader...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in health science & doctorate in physical therapy