Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Santa Fe, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There's a little bit of devil in her angel eyes, she's a little bit of heaven with a wild side!!!

In her own words

This is me: 27 years old Single mother of a 6 year old boy which is with me 90% of the time. He is my wole world and I will spend time with him before I will go out and party. I am a Register Nurse I enjoy dancing, outdoors, fishing, sports, shopping (what girls dont), taking pictures, pedicures (you should try it). I have 8 tattoos which are all hidden when need to be and tasteful. I have a few animals and an animal lover at that: Bearded Dragon, Spotted Loepard Gecko, 2 Fire Belly Toads, dogs, guinea pig Laughing, joking is a must, always need that good bring a tear to your eye my stomach hurts laugh Extremely big hearted, way way honest, genuine I am a big teeth person and it is the first thing I look at if they arent nice well sorry :( What I want: Honesty People with goals in their life Open minded Manly man Genuine Someone that can stay at home and have just as much fun out and about. Please feel free to message me, I love to talk and love to get to know people, HOWEVER if your pictures are NOT within less than a year old, you are only going to write once or cant carry a conversation, PLEASE DONT EVEN WASTE MY TIME OUR YOUR TIME WRITING ME. Also DONT send me your phone number I will NOT text you. That is something that is earned.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Cats

I want my son to have a love for animals like I do and Im sure we will always have animals around

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dont go out much. I guess you could say I love to go to Gringo's for sauce. I dont have just one hot spot I go to

For fun

I love to go dancing, but I love to be a kid with my son at the same time. So wrestling is a must and just getting down and dirty is always fun

Last read

A lot of different ones actually



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school