Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Hull, MA, USA | Seeking women 20-25

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, my names Chris =), Im just tryin to find the one special girl to fall in love with..sumthin very long term and always fun ;-)

In his own words

I play guitar and in obsessed with music. I've been taking martial arts for over 8 years and have my 1st degree black belt in Japanese kenpo. Ive been playing hockey since I was 7 years old and am a die hard bruins fan and have been for as long as I can remember. I'm a total metal head and I don't care what people think of my appearance. I'm covered in tattoos and I plan on getting alot more lol so I hope u like tattoos. I want a long lasting relationship with sum1 I know has set goals in life and sum1 I know il love and care for every second of every day. I'm a veery kind person, people think my personality is funny and I love just spending time with people. I'm a supervisor and an automation robotics technician at the company called Precision Coating which is a medical device company.. I want a girl that likes me for who I am and it would be a plus if ur into metal and hardcore music lol..just sayin.. If ud like to know more just hit me up ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a bearded Dragon named Spyro as ul see in sum of my pix =) Hes the man haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Museum of Science, TD Garden...GO BRUINS!!!

Favorite things

I love to play guitar, go anywhere I can skate/play hockey, I loveeee snowboarding. Riding my motorcycle

For fun

I play hockey, watch the bruins, practice martial arts, play video games sum times, snowboard, go to bars occasionaly, have fires in my fire pit in the back yard, go see movies, play guitar, jam to music. Love riding my motorcycle, i have a 2003 R6

Last read

Anything Bruins, Harry Potter and Lord Of The Rings are my fav book series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Medical Wire Technition at Precision Coating Inc. Dedham MA
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college