Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and co-pilot

In his own words

Why am I here? I'm here because I feel like there is a piece of me missing. I have a lot of incredible things starting to happen in my life and I feel the only missing piece right now is a beautiful, funny, family oriented girl to share these experiences with. I own a few businesses which have allowed me to get up every morning and do something I love to do. I get up everyday knowing that I am helping change peoples lives and helping to develop and grow our youth to live healthier more fulfilling lives. I work with everyone from 6-8 year olds, high school athletes looking for college scholarships, collegiate and professional athletes looking to take their game to the next level, to people looking to lose weight, reduce pain and improve the quality of life. So each day is quite the experience. I love the people and kids I work with everyday and am very thankful for the opportunities I have been given through my community. I get to work with people from all walks of life and have learned so many valuable lessons, and heard some incredible stories along the way. All of my female clients, young and old, try to find me a girlfriend and always ask why I am still single. I guess the answer to that is a bit more complex than it should be, but I wanted to make sure that if I'm going to be in a relationship, that I will be there, present, and all-in. Now that my business is growing and providing me more freedom, I am working on filling the sizable hole in my life. I'm a very family oriented man and love making people laugh. I'd hope that my family and clients would say I'm a very genuine guy who is a goofball only interested in making others happy. I'm looking for a young woman who is goal and health oriented, all about her family and friends, a blast to hang around, and who can handle my constant sarcasm and joking. I'm a big kid at heart so I love to laugh and have fun all day so I hope you can keep up. I am looking forward to starting this new chapter in my life and am hopeful to find the woman of my dreams! Anything else, just ask!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Want a dog in the future. Love my sisters little dog but don't know how manly a small dog would be for me haha!

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the beach, I travel every few months for work, power plant live, Camden yards


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Golfing with my friends, NCIS, Suits, Royal Pains, Country Music, Concerts and all kinds of food, Baltimore Orioles, UNC Tar Heels Basketball!

For fun

I consider my career a hobby and is fun for me. I get to travel for business trips, study things I enjoy, and have the flexibility to do whatever I want. I enjoy going to baseball games, movies, and hanging out with good people.

Last read

The Talent Code, The Brain That Changes Itself, Born to Run, Why We Get Fat, Spark, Talent is Overrated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm part German and 100% Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral