Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
This is our bleeping city.

In his own words

Well, this is about to get awkward really fast, but we're all here for the same reason, so let's get down to it... I'm a normal, sane, jovial adult guy who just hasn't met the right nice young lady yet. If you pressured me, I would say that she is carefree, driven, curious, and passionate about something. Good starting points would be dogs, sports, running, Boston, and naps. Is that what we all do, just look for someone mostly exactly like ourselves? I enjoy life at a leisurely pace and I'm just curious if any of you are the same. I'm fortunate to have a job that I love and that gets me up every day. It's my passion and my joy. What more can you ask for? I play with dogs all day and get paid for it, so not a bad gig at all. I got into running last spring and have since run my first 5k and the Boston Marathon (go big or go home, I guess). I'm not necessarily looking for a crazy fanatic runner, but I just thought I would mention it because it's a hobby of mine. I still eat pizza and ice cream, and drink beer, so don't peg me as a bodybuilder type or anything... It's only fair for me to share with you that I never envision having kids. Obviously, that isn't something that would come up in a typical bar-scene conversation right away, but as long as we're all sharing our info & looking for something in particular, I wanted to put it out there. I guess I can lump everything else in together, so here I am in a nutshell: I love trying different bars around town. Bar trivia, buffalo wing taste-testing, or just good old people-watching; I love many bar activities... You can also find me at Fenway Park pretty regularly and I'm always looking for interesting new people to join me, so maybe if you're into the Sox...? I don't travel much but always take one trip a year to a new city, usually associated with a BC fotball road trip... I used to do more hiking and camping, but I need to work it back into my life... I have an impressive backlog of Netflix commitments, I recently watched all of "Breaking Bad" in 8 weeks, and will always miss "Lost" and "Arrested Development." Inside scoop: I can be laid flat by a good pun. "Airplane!" and "Robin Hood: Men in Tights" are right up my alley. I find myself here on because, as hockey fans know, it's all about shots on goal. I don't meet enough dating-material in my daily life and I guess you're in a similar pickle, so let's see if we can make the most of this nonsense and take our shots!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I am a little obsessed with dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston Common, Fenway Park, Faneuil Hall, Beantown Pub, Mass Ave Tavern, The Sevens, Castle Island, Charlestown, New Hampshire ski country, Annapolis crab country.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

DMB, Mumford, Carbon Leaf, Stephen King, Chuck Palahniuk, The West Wing, Cheers, Arrested Development, Parks & Rec, Homeland, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Boston College football, dog photography, running along the Charles River, beersfest

For fun

Binge-watching tv shows, people-watching at the mall, finding great used-book stores, watching sports games or going to sports games, exploring Boston, being helpful to tourists, pretending to be a tourist, tennis, skiing, taking naps.

Last read

"Haunted" by Chuck Palahniuk



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree