Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My favorite place to go is someplace I've never been

In her own words

Fun-loving, easy-going, kind hearted, intelligent woman looking for a great guy to share adventures, conversation, and good times with. Me: -I grew up in Colorado, went to college outside of Chicago, lived for 27 months in South America as a Peace Corps Volunteer. I moved back to Denver about a year ago -I am pretty active. I enjoy running a few days a week. On other days I enjoy hiking, biking or skiing. I am always looking for companions to join me in these activities. -I am an elementary school teacher. I love my job and am always working to be the best teacher I can be. -I love exploring, be it in the city or the mountains. I love trying new restaurants, going to shows and festivals, and enjoying the many attractions in Denver. -Traveling is a passion of mine. I'd like to fill up my passport, but Colorado and the United States have great places to go as well. -I am close to my friends and family You: -I'm not looking for a fling. -I am attracted to intelligence and kindness -I hope that you like to do outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, and skiing/snowboarding -you also need to be comfortable dressed nice-ish and going out in the city -Independence is important to me. Questions? Send a message...I can't wait to start chatting

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Lake Forest College, Lake Forest, IL

Favorite things

I can't live without good coffee, good books and running shoes, ski boots, and a backpack that is always packed for an adventure. Friends and family are also very important to me

For fun

I enjoy going up to the mountains and hiking, biking, skiing, snowshoeing, etc. as much as I like going out to eat at restaurants and going to plays in the city. Although, it's always nice to spend an evening at home with a good book or a movie.

Last read

I will read almost anything I can get my hands on. During the school year, I tend to focus on essays written by my 3rd graders. My favorite genre is fiction....recently I've read read Ender's Game, and I'm currently reading Pillars of the Earth



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am culturally Jewish looking for someone that is Jewish or can accept that I am.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral