Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CityLiving617

35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like to put movie quotes and music lyrics in...

In his own words

I am educated, ambitious, adventurous and open minded, who usually goes out of the way to try and make you laugh. I am still pretty new to Denver and recently bought a house in Lohi but still am exploring all that the city has to offer. My goal in 2015 is to climb two 14ers. Want to join? I like to put movie quotes and music lyrics in everyday conversation. I love a good whiskey cocktail or beer. I was born and raised in Iowa but have lived all over for my career. I'm a big sports fan but don't worry, I am not the type to always have ESPN on. I have a passion to travel and have been fortunate to have traveled to 17 other countries. Later this summer I'm going to Iceland, Ireland, Scotland, England, and possibly Greenland! While I love traveling with friends, it would be nice to share to find someone special to share these experiences with...even the occasional weekend road trip (how does Santa Fe sound?!). I also am usually down to go to any concert and just recently went to my first concert in Red Rocks! I've already bought tickets to five shows. I'm eternally curious and am always interested in history, arts, world culture, politics, and sciences like astronomy. Ha, I find the older I get, the more of a nerd I'm becoming. Is that what maturity brings?! I consider myself pretty well rounded and can discuss anything from celebrity gossip to controversial world affairs. I'm an extrovert so you can put me in any social situation and have a type A personality so I love to plan and organize (blame it on the day job!) day trips and other fun adventures. I'm looking for someone that has confidence, loves to laugh, educated, easy to talk to, is curious about growing and learning new things, and can put up with me watching a game from time to time. It's a bonus if you are an extrovert. You ready to grab a drink and learn more? IA-KS-MO-TN-CO

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty new to Denver but already love LoHi and Wash Park! I can't wait to hike more. As far as travel, Bangkok, Cinque Terre, Amsterdam, Machu Picchu, Santorini, Cairo, Istanbul, Paris, Barcelona, and Bruges are amongst my favorites!

College

St. Ambrose University, Davenport, IA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Mad Men, It's Always Sunny, and House of Cards. I enjoy exploring new restaurants and bars. I enjoy hiking and pretty much anything outdoors so hope my future partner does, too.

For fun

I love going to sporting events, concerts, hiking, day drinking with friends, and going to museums. I'm always up for a road trip and have a passion for international travel. Who doesn't want to see the world?!

Last read

Harvard Business Review study on Emotional Intelligence. Great read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an executive in a business management type of role with the federal government. It can be a bit stressful at times but it's rewarding and love working for a bigger purpose.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not very religious but respect if Jesus is your homeboy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Marketing; MBA for graduate degree.