Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (173cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Read my profile first!

In her own words

I enjoy good conversation, working out, walking my dog in the Beaches, exploring the city, travelling (and road trips), dining out, salsa dancing, music, going to concerts and cultural events, and the occasional live sporting event. I also enjoy the performing arts, jazz bars, reading, movies, and being by the water and/or in cottage country. I love the simple things in life, as well as the finer things. I am very family-oriented, and, therefore, spend a lot of time with my family and good friends. I am university educated and I value higher education, hard work, ambition, and strong values. I have a great job that I love, and I generally keep pretty busy. I am looking for a serious, long-term relationship, but it must start with friendship first. I am interested in meeting a classy, professional guy (preferably from the Toronto area- I am not interested in pursuing long-distance relationships), who is educated, kind, generous, self-confident, easy going, and family-oriented. Someone who enjoys stimulating conversation, being spontaneous, LAUGHING, and someone who has an appreciation for both the simple and finer things in life, is very appealing to me. In terms of physical appearance, I would prefer to meet a TALL (e.g., 5"11 or taller) and physically fit, attractive guy, who is fairly fashionable :) (F.Y.I. I am about 5'11 with heels on.)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, Europe, California, anywhere down South...


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Top favourites: working out, dining out (especially Italian and Thai), theatre, hosting parties, road trips, world travel, going to a cottage

For fun

I like to: spend time with friends and family, host parties, dine out, salsa dance, go to the theatre or the movies, read, attend different events happening in the city, and TRAVEL!

Last read

- The Day the World Came to Town



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Canadian with Irish background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to York for undergrad and U of T for grad school.