Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CityGirlSF19

28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life with a big smile :-)

In her own words

Born and bred in the Bay Area, I am a big fan of trying new restaurants, exploring different neighborhoods (The Mission, anyone?), friends, family, and tea. You can frequently find me wandering the wooded trails of the North Bay, but don't look for me on a surf board - I don't do shark attacks. A creative person at heart, I am passionate about stretching my artistic muscles at my job and am looking for ways to grow my responisibilities. Filling the pages of my passport with exotic locations is another hobby of mine. I am currently planning another overseas adventure, now, if only I could pick a destination...any thoughts? Where have you been? Better yet, where would you go in a heartbeat if given the opportunity? Always open to new experiences, I am looking for someone who is outgoing with a bit of spontaneity. Whether the adventure is planned, or we're flying by the seat of our pants, I am looking for someone who knows how to have fun! He also needs to know how to kick it at home with a good movie, stimulating conversation, home-cooked meals, and wine. I'm a loyal friend, a loving daughter, a supportive sister, and huge fan of dogs! I believe that friendship, family, and love make the world-go-round and I make it a point to invest where it counts. I'm looking for a man who shares these passions and is ready for all of it to begin with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I am a major animal lover, especially dogs. I can't wait to eventually get my own dog one day...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Washington Square Park, Marin, Hayes Valley, Alamo Square, Golden Gate Park, Crissy Field and Chinatown.

Favorite things

Favorite TV Shows: Orange is the New Black, Shameless, Modern Family and reality TV ;-) Foods: Sushi, Dim Sum, Ethiopian, Frozen Yogurt but love to try new foods. Music: Anything besides country

For fun

Hike in Marin, go to the gym, take day trips outside of San Francisco, trying new restaurants and food, take long walks around SF neighborhoods, cook for friends and family.

Last read

Gone Girl, The Hunger Games to name a few. I love to read and go through several books every week at the gym. I will pretty much try any type of book that is in front of me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral