Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! *** UPDATE: My membership expires on November 19 and I will be gone then. My vision for my next chapter is to create an awesome romantic relationship with a special guy. I want to find someone I admire who has the right stuff to complement what I bring to a relationship. My friends tell me I'm loving and supportive, funny, fun, smart, together and loyal. I have tons of energy and self awareness. I enjoy two way conversations and learning new things. I run, play tennis, hike, bike and workout at my club (weights, spin and yoga). I love sharing what I know and learning from others. In a romantic relationship, I like to be, well, romantic! I want to swing on a hammock in the shade while we plan our next adventure. I want hugs, kisses and laughter. I want to feel the giggle underneath the surface before the lol moment erupts! I like banter and flirting and playful competition. I want to feel safe, happy and confident in the decision to date you. I will also appreciate your strengths and goals. What works for me: A man who has the awareness of what a good match for him would be and what doesn't work for him. A man who is open to a relationship because his wounds are healed. An attractive, smart, successful, fit and healthy guy who has friends, interests and high integrity. A man who values women and what gifts the right one could bring to his life. An authentic man who has a witty sense of humor but is rarely crude. A strong but kind hearted guy. A man who is tired of mediocrity. What doesn't work? The opposite of the above! :) Sound good to you? Let's chat to see if we make each other laugh and if there's a spark! Joan

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm moving to Cherry Creek so CC, Wash Park and DT are favs. I enjoy running, hiking, biking and skiing in the mts. I am of Irish decent to anything Irish is fun. I love live music and parties. I have vacationed in Europe and across the US


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Running, SPIN class, tennis, Hiking, Biking, Skiing, Yoga. Going to parties, going on scenic drives, listening to live music.

For fun

I am a person who likes anything athletic, especially running, tennis, biking, hiking, skiing. I also enjoy travel, dancing, conversations, listening to all kinds of music and parties.

Last read

Running book, tennis book, Eat for Health by Dr. Joel Fuhrman.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an HR Consultant for Talent Acquisition
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a first generation Irish American (my parents were immigrants). I was raised in an Irish American home with 6 brothers and sisters in the City of Chicago. My Irish heritage is important to me, although I consider myself American. I can do a jig!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, prayer and the inherent goodness of others. I believe we are all one and it's all good!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I attended DePaul in Chicago and graduated in the Honor's Program in Liberal Arts, Business and Spanish. I am very proud of the fact that I graduated from such a good school on my own dime (working). I am always adding to my fund of knowledge.