Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy, healthy, and looking...

In her own words

I'm friendly, warm, witty, and not complicated. I don't have a poker face (side effect of being Italian some say), so what you see and hear is what you get. I'm at a point in my life where I'm comfortable in my own skin, proud of what I've accomplished so far, and am looking forward to my next chapter! To that end, I took up endurance running about a year ago, have run 15 races in 2014, including the TCS NY Marathon! But, there's more to life than running, so I'm on Match to see if my Guy, (a.k.a., the One), happens to be on this site too. Who am I looking for, what do I want in a relationship? Well, that's exactly it....I want a relationship, where we both are putting in effort and are committed to building something special. I don't want to go on and on about who I think you should be, because when we meet, if we're to make a go of it, we'll click, and then time does the rest. So, if you think we'll get along, drop me a note! Oh, and if you're a serial texter (you know who you are), we definitely won't get along....I'm a busy person too, but I'm not looking for a penpal. I'm looking for a live, in-person relationship. P.S. I have been told that women who say they're my age are often more like or even older. Why start out by lying? Promise, I really am 43...(Never thought I'd have to validate that one!)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NYC (almost anywhere -- I love this City), Cinque Terre, beaches (most of them), Val d'Isere and anywhere in Colorado for skiing! Learning to snowboard too!


Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Cooking! I would have gone to cooking school if grad school hadn't been an option (i.e., the backup plan). Oh and candles. A tough run. A good steak. Oysters. Good wine. Friends. Family. Laughing.

For fun

Movies, running, travelling (when I can), almost anything outdoors. Lounging (very necessary at times), wine tasting, noshing.

Last read

Recently (finally) finished the Harry Potter series. I had stopped years ago at Book 3, and figured I should get on with it and finish them. Was reading "NYPD Red" by James Patterson, but lost interest. Currently reading Clash of Kings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am not religious, but I am who I am; can't say I'd be willing to close the door on how I was raised. In other words, there will always be a Christmas tree in my home, but I'm totally open to adding other traditions to the festivities!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Georgetown for undergrad, University of Chicago for graduate school.