Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I'm all about living life to the fullest and exploring the world. Love travel, introspection, humor, writing, animals, ethnic foods, exercise, speakeasies, and art (in no particular order)...intellect and meaningful conversations also peak my interest. I am also very career-oriented and set high goals and expectations for myself, however I always manage to balance work and play. I believe in being generous and kind toward others, even if it means a simple Good Morning to the bus driver to acknowledge their presence. At the same time, I practice Buddhism, which encompasses my life philosophy, acceptance of differences, and centers me in the present. I consider myself to have keen curiosity towards the world and living wholeheartedly. Trajectory: Made in Miami,FL, pit stop in Spain, Chicago and now what I consider home sweet home NYC. About you: Well, I would like for you to be ambitious. You should be more funny than not, or at least enjoy laughing, and good comedy. Also, enjoy being out of the house more than staying in, whether it be traveling, exercising, going out for dinner/brunch, stroll around the city, or spending time with friends, etc.. Quick wit Is importan, and Spontaneity-less need not apply. Oh, yea and a positive attitude or glass completely full wins my heart. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

1 cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big foodie! Love art and travel...also like picnics in Central Park.

Favorite things

My Cuban culture, communication, skylines, crowded trains, people watching, shoes, hot yoga, smiling, amazing jokes, spirituality, happiness.

For fun

I can have fun anywhere ;) I love to enjoy good food, laughs, run on bridges, challenge myself, read good books, relax on a boat, travel the world, meditate, cook, and take walks around the city.

Last read

A couple of books by Gabby Bernstein.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Private practice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I practice Nichiren Buddhism.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral