Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 1500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dalai Lama of dating Chronicles

In his own words

After many, many dates in 4 years, I may never date again... I have officially given up on actually finding the right person, instead, I am going to chronicle some of my experiences and exploits here, and hope for the best. Maybe we can start a trend for people who have had enough of the superficial, shallow, disingenuous, scam filled dating scene. How misleading can one be?? So, it seems as if there is a 3-5 year "allowance" when it comes to age, most of the dates I ahve had are proof of that theory.... With the exception of Sandra who though 20 years is within the range! Then there was K. very unique. She is a successful fashion designer with her own label, making $150K per year and looking for the same. The label is listed, with a link to the website should one ask via email.... Date time, Tuesday eve, 7:00 PM. Location: Jer-ne restaurant, Marina Del Rey Ritz Carlton (horrible choice for a first date, but A.) I had an earlier meeting there, and B.) this is a famous designer albeit with a label that I don't recognize....... No label, sad partner-stole-my-money story, no house, no car, no income, but can do a hand stand anywhere:) I though I could add to this section, but it has a character limit afterall. So at the end of the day, no matter what one writes here (or so it seems), there are way too many unknowns..... At the risk of sounding like the old man from 60 minutes...... And what's up with all those beauty queens from Canada, who are willing to travel to live with me in the US?? Hmm.:) Why would I rather date a bartender from St. Louis, than, say, a fashion designer from LA? Why do 20 year olds and 60 year olds email me (I don't mind the 20 year olds:))? The bottom line is that I realized that if I treat this any differently than a one night stand experience, I am bound to be disappointed. On the bright side, I am having fun sipping on a glass of Chateau Margeaux and cracking up writing this:))

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Europe is great, France, the UK, Italy. Here I like Kuai, NY, and my home town CHICAGO

Favorite things

eclectic taste in music, Killers, Pink Floyd, Meyer, Journey, eminem...

For fun

I like to contribute to worthy causes. Fundraisers, etc. Hike, ride.

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference