Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Deep thoughts

In his own words

Hi All. LA is so hard to meet someone...and online seems even more of a long shot, but you gotta try:) Im complicated/geeky (AKA have scholarly interests). I went to school for chemistry. Worked as a chemist and loved every minute of it. Wanted to make more so got an MBA. Now I do mathy stuff...and I love every minute of it. But I also have another side. I love riding my bike for miles and miles along the beach. I love going to the gym. I love to do creative things: like drastically rearrange my apartment, painting my furniture different colors, cloning my neighbors plants when they are not looking (regular plants, not medicinal), and making paper clip art. I have my life together at this point. I have a gooood job, educated, finishing another masters in the near future, my own place (its super neato), I love to be outdoors, surfing (all my life), biking, the smell of bleach (dont know why), keeping organized, playing with my car (I am very mechanically inclined - no idea why), playing with my computer and making it smarter. Im looking for someone down to earth. Life is better when youre with someone that appreciates you and finding the right fit is all about finding someone who sees you as an equal. Im not looking to take over your life, just to be apart of it. Talk to you soon Dave

His interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but want a dog so bad. I'm never home though, wouldn't be right

Political views


Favorite hot spots



California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love funny TV shows (big bang theory). Laughing is great. Playing with my iPad is addicting. I also like to read about some nerdy things- we can talk about it later:)

For fun

Riding my bike as far as I can on a sunny day. Going to the gym - love it. I like to tinker with my car and do manly stuff like hang a shelf. I also love to cook exotic new recipes. I make any excuse I can to go to the beach.

Last read

An article from RAND



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I studied biochem in college and then did an MBA. Now I build business proposals for an aerospace program. Should have been a fireman- way more fun I bet