Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Montreal, QC, CAN | Seeking women 22-45 in Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in accumulating life experiences....

In his own words

I believe in accumulating life experiences. Having said that I believe in making enough money and i do, so as never to have to worry about it. I believe in constantly learning. And a large part of that is traveling. Especially abroad. If we're together, you should want to take at least a trip or two to a far-off land each year. I like big, crowded cities and remote, unspoiled places and very little in between. I adore good spelling and grammar. I do read entire profiles, contrary to what you may think of most men. And here's a small sampling of the more humorous gaffes I've encountered on match. - I think the most important things are honesty, patients, and openness. - I am passionate and opened to different views. - I have very few inhabitions. Warning: if you don't spot the error in each of the 3 sentences above, you might want to review your own profile. And I obviously missed the memo where "their" replaced "there" and "your" replaced "you're" in the english language. If any of this tirade sounded remotely interesting or funny, or if you want to chew me out for exposing your profile, drop me a line. If you don't have a photo posted, be prepared to email me one before I have to ask. Where have all the smart, sexy, animal-loving, engaging, feminine women gone? No, seriously. Are you an adventurer? A world traveler? A fan of seinfeld and simpsons reruns? Do you love italian, thai, vietnamese, chinese or ethiopian food? And even better wine? Are you athletic? Do you like to spend your time outdoors just as much as you enjoy ritzy hotels? Are you an adventure seeker, a kayaker, a scuba diver, a hiker, a mountain biker, a golfer, a tennis player? Do you love animals? - dogs, cats, fleas, the whole lot of them. Ok. Maybe not fleas. Are you an independent person who is comfortable in her own skin? - no overly insecure women, please. Are you an inquisitive person? Are you opinionated? I love a heated, passionate debate. Do you have eclectic taste in music? Do you enjoy theater, opera, independent films and salsa dancing? Are you addicted to some form of caffeine? Are you a NPR listener? Do you like to be kissed and often by someone who knows how? If you answered "yes" to a majority of these questions, let's get out of this place. Check, please!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had an American Saddlebred horse named "Santiago" but had to give him up to a friend when i moved downtown.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Floripa, Brazil!...and not it's not Florida!

Favorite things

Good Food, Good Travel, Good Work Out, Good Reading, Good Company, Family (Bad and Good)

For fun

Continuous Personal Development Activities - Sports, Travel, Music, Salsa, Reading, Networking, Exploring, Kite Surfing, Sailing etc..

Last read

The Decline of Men - Guy Garcia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Marketing/Business Development/Start-Up Venture Funding
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a global mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a Citizen of the World and doing good is my religion!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Typical yuppie - Bachelors in Engineering, Masters in Econ and MBA!