Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel Light, Live LIGHT, be light

In his own words

Well, I'm learning to lead with the heart not the mind, but that second guy keeps overthinkin' it. I'm deep but love to joke around. I'm sincere but sarcastic. I'm yogic but love the NFL... I guess I'm an urban contradiction. I'm a lawyer but if you catch me talkin' about me (not one of my favorite past-times) I'm usually talkin' about my passions like starting a company, my yoga, my relationships with all those around me. My chi, my prana, my light, my spirit. I can watch a concert live, then with energy walk around forever 'till we find a good spot to chat about it. At family reunions, I'm the one running around arranging the camping/canoe trips, the nights out. So I guess I'm the "go, go" guy. I grew up playing tennis competitively, so I guess even though I hardly play now - it's that sporting life-style that romances me. Kind of like the feeling you get when you're on your 8th mile of a run and the endorphins are kickin' in - you hear the birds (and the bees) and the trees all at one having fun along running along with you. One with the air, the water, the people and nature.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just moved to LES, so I discovered Wren. It's chill. I love my Union Square St. Mark hotspots especially all the Yoga Studios. Hmmm... I lie Jules, Coffee shop. Mostly I like to discover something new all the time

Favorite things

Jud Apatow flix - they're always outrageously crazy, but seem to have a human theme; a simple heartfelt outlook on life. Live music - lucky to have the NYC concert scene in the neighborhood. The last couple one I saw were Dylan and Matisyahu - wow!

Last read

Wayne Dyer's "You'll See It When You Believe It"-(not I'll believe it when I see it;) It's about kindness within one's self. A non-judgmental unconditional love capable of feeling its way through life so that we become co-creators with our own spirit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral