Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a great lady.

In his own words

I am an entrepreneur running a start-up technology company in Northern California. I work hard, but love what I do and am very proud of what my Company is accomplishing. Since I have run start-up companies before, my hours are not too bad and I usually have a lot of energy to pursue other interests. These interests include staying physically fit, flying my airplane when the time permits, involvement in a number of organizations with great colleagues, pursuing great food and great views, and spending time with family and friends. I live in a beautiful place with breathtaking views, and often like to be home with a good book. I have never been married, and would like to meet a woman with whom to build a great relationship. I prefer the old-fashioned type of relationship where I can be a gentleman and attempt to spoil my significant other. That said, I also like to have fun and be goofy when I can get away with it. But mutual closeness, affection, and kindness are the keys for me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around the Bay Area, I like Sausalite, Mill Valley, Napa & Sonoma, Mendicino, Tahoe, Half Moon Bay, Monterey, Carmel, and Yosemite. Further out, Santa Barbara, San Diego, the Grand Canyon, and Texas. Internationally, Europe, Asia, and South America

Favorite things

Music--Jazz, classical, and international. Foods-Artisan everything, BBQ, high-end chocolate, and all Asian Cuisines.

For fun

My favorite ways to spend time are to read, watch movies, or cook when I am indoors and to take driving trips, exercise, cycle, or fly when I can be outdoors.

Last read

I read a lot, and my last magazines were Flying and Atlantic Monthly. I don't read much fiction, but I love history and biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run a biotechnology company that I started 4 years ago. This is my fourth start-up technology company. We develop new drugs for a variety of illnesses of the central nervous system
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am quite open-minded and have friends in most ethnic groups. I find backgrounds distinct from mine intriguing.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am quite interested in learning about and experiencing different faiths, but am not a strong practitioner of a particular faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference