Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A loving heart is the beginning of all knowledge.

In his own words

What to say, what to say. Well, I moved to the cities a few years ago for my first job out of college. I work as a Systems Engineer for a mid-sized company. I try to be fairly well-rounded. I'm just as apt to hit the books as I am to hit the gym. I'm not the most outgoing person if we've just met. But that all changes once I know someone a little better. I like to workout and engage in various physical activities. I organize and play on a few different indoor/outdoor soccer teams. I love skiing. I also enjoy technology/computers: building, using, and understanding. I enjoy competition: debates, sports (Vikings Twins!), board games, etc. I like to travel and recently went to Spain. I would like to visit more countries in the future. I enjoy discussing all sorts of things and would consider myself a good conversationalist. My friends say that I'm a good listener. I've recently become very interested in Christian apologetics and find the area fascinating. I'm trying to become more active in various volunteering opportunities (like Feed My Starving Children). My faith and relationship with God is the most important thing in my life. I'm looking to meet an intelligent, kind, Christian female. The ability to engage in witty batter as well as in deep conversations is a plus. Curiosity, humor, kindness, and a willingness to engage in physical activities are traits that I find attractive. If you'd like to learn more, send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love animals, dogs in particular. I'm hoping to get a dog once I buy a house.

Political views



North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of activities. Playing sports, watching sports, walks, going for a run, reading, site seeing, traveling, tinkering or building computers, deep conversations or silly conversations...

Last read

This wasn't my last read, but The Lord of the Rings Trilogy is my all time favorite non-fiction series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Systems Engineer for a mid-sized company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith and relationship with God are the most important things in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Degree in Electrical Engineering