Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I think I am funny....

In her own words

Favorite quote: "A smile is a curve that sets things straight". I am a product of my environment: 1/2 Californian and 1/2 New Yorker (NYC): 1. I am relaxed and enjoy the outdoors (even more now), but I am very high energy (in a non-annoying way). 2. I live healthy (workout / organic), but I love steak. 3. I am very cheerful and happy. I laugh a lot. But I am sensitive and care about people 4. I love road trips, but I am still getting use to driving. 5. I'm not vain but I am polished - I get grief for wearing clogs, but still where black (a consequence of living in NYC for a long time). 6. I love “a day at the beach”, but I work hard and a good project is as enjoyable as a day at the beach. 7. I am very thoughtful, organized and detailed, but - for me - it isn't about a destination, it's about the "trip". I don't care where I go, as long as I am going. 8. I am nice, but I am committed to keeping it real. 9. I think I am funny, but when I am not I do apologize. 10. I have been told that I can be the smartest dumb person around (e.g. I thought the word spearhead, actually was “sphere head” – which I thought meant taking a lot of ideas (in the sphere) and organizing them. That is right – on my resume! FYI: I apparently made the word up! I hesitate to list what I think my best match encompasses because I only know what I know. Given this, things I know matter to me in a match: smart (EQ and IQ), easygoing, resilient, passionate, has BOTH a plan and a dream, athletic, traveled, confident and lighthearted. Being well rounded is key. I like people who are nice to me.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Columbia University UCLA UC San Diego