Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Is this real life?

In her own words

I'm an extremely honest person with a big heart. I like to take care of people but I don't appreciate being walked over. I'm quirky and on paper sound a bit nerdy but I don't identify myself with the geeks of the world. I'm looking for someone to balance me. I can sometimes be a little too down-to-earth and realistic and fail to see the possibilities. My ideal mate would be someone that opposes these ideas and can challenge me to be more optimistic. I've never been a "dater" I tend to go all in or not at all so some may find that a little intense. I'm big into home improvement projects and tend to be attracted to men that can fix things or at least bring something to the table in that department. If you don't own any tools, we might not get a long. I may or may not have more tools than you do and that's ok so long as you don't mind getting your hands dirty with me. My family means the world to me. My immediate family is small but I have a huge extended family and we are all close. They've taught me to do for others and to treat others the way you would like to be treated. And, since I want to be treated really well, I tend to go above and beyond for other people if I can. However, I do tend to joke a lot especially at first. I poke fun and I'm sarcastic and this can sometimes get me into trouble.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled nearly as much as I would like to. I love the beach and warm weather. I prefer dive bars over snobby ones but I also like them to have a good selection of beer - the darker the better.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love music: mostly Rock To name a few favs: the Black Keys, CAKE, Weezer, Nirvana, Jimi Hendrix, the Doors, Sublime TV: New Girl and Parenthood...I don't have cable, everything else is Netflix (Breaking Bad Walking Dead). Food: ALL

For fun

I like to go to the movies but haven't been in a while. I loooove music and would like to see more concerts.

Last read

Silver Linings Playbook. I have a hard time getting into books but this one was great. Much different from the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Federal Employee but I'm hoping that I figure out what I want to be when I grow up…or at least where I want to be.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My family is part Methodist part Catholic so I was raised with Christian views and do attend church from time to time though I'm not convinced.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference