Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CinemaProfessor

41 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Match has been an epic fail for me (or maybe...

In his own words

Match has been an epic fail for me (or maybe I've just been an epic fail on it), but I'm letting my subscription run out and in the meantime I feel like Morgan Freeman in that scene near the end of Shawshank, in which, after years of telling the parole board everything they want to hear, he finally just tells them he's tired and no longer cares what they think. So, I'll make this short and sweet: I'm not going to find anybody long term on this site, so I'm just putting out the call for good times. You want to hang out, party, laugh, drive into the desert in my sports car with a flask and some snacks and gaze at the stars and get tipsy and fool around, or alter our perception and go to the IMAX, or get in the hot tub, give me a shout. I'm in great shape, smart as hell, articulate, romantic, funny and love to have fun. I promise you'll have a good time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Australian Shepard. Gentle, smart, friendly. Salt water aquarium

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

California, Mexico, Flagstaff, southern Alaska, Film Bar, Casey Moores, Four Peaks.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Movies; TV: recently The Americans, The Good Wife, Breaking Bad, Archer, Justified, Game of Thrones; Orphan Black; NBA basketball; The New Yorker; long walks with my dog; travel; being in the classroom with my students; cooking; working out.

For fun

Movies, friends, outdoor activities, read, cook, dine, travel.

Last read

I read a lot of journalism: New Yorker, New York Times, Slate, etc. reading The Marriage Plot, Snow Crash and England's Dreaming, about punk rock in England in the 1970s



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
University Professor in Film and Screenwriting
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MA in Film Studies and an MFA in Creative Writing (Fiction)