Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just enjoying life.... :)

In her own words

I'm new to this whole online scene but I'm always up to try new things so here I am. I am currently a student and work at the same time, so I do have a pretty busy schedule but I always make time for my friends and family. I am very career goal orientated as that's the way I was brought up. I have my BS in biology with a minor in chemistry and am currently working on my doctorate degree in pharmacy which I only have a 1.5 years left to complete. I also will be starting my MBA with an emphasis in healthcare management so that way when I finish I can be done and wouldn't have to look into a dual degree program.....say if I wanted to go back for another degree?!?! :) Might as well call me a career student. If I'm not completely sick of school by that time I would like to attend law school and go into pharmaceutical law, I think that sounds like the most interesting career path ever (no joke!). I am very outgoing, adventurous, loving and spontaneous girl and definitely would need someone to keep up with everything I have going on or better yet we can balance each other out. I am a simple girl and enjoy the simple things in life yet I can also appreciate the nicer things. I love my family and friends and it would be very important that we all got along. At work and school I have to act professional but I don't mind letting my hair down and just being me, I mean after all it is who I am. I am very down to Earth and practical, takes a lot to get me mad and I don't like emotional games (kinda overrated!).

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

English springer spaniel and a Boston terrier

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico My house...relaxing San Diego Anywhere there's good company, not too picky on locations

Favorite things

The spa Juicing (not steroids), just bought a juicer and I'm obsessed My phone (can't lie it's pretty much my best friend) My guilty pleasure of watching reality tv (don't hate me!) Toothbrush and toothpaste, just one of those weird things

For fun

I like to go out with friends, the movies, drive those really fast race cars, love the river, sports and going to the games, fishing. I really want to try deep sea fishing some day, I'm into adventurous things and I'm up for trying new things as well

Last read

Every patient tells a story Kitchen table wisdom Your medical mind Otherwise my nose is buried in my pharmacotherapy book as of right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently working on my doctorate degree, I will graduate in a year and a half with my Pharm.D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral