Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cornelius, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 15 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Fear nothing and regret less.

In his own words

I am a guy from Miami. I am looking for someone who is looking to have fun but looking to potentially settledown in the future (near or later). I am an honest person and expect my match to be the same way. I am also very trusting, sometimes to a fault. I am a little apprehensive to doing things and would love for my match to be a little spontaneous to bring me out a little bit. I love my friends and family and consider them an extremely important part of my life. I want someone who has close friends and family as well as I think they are an important foundation to anyones life. In the end I want a fun loving honest woman with very strong family ties who can go out and party but also stay home and just chill and relax. I want a woman that knows what she wants and is mature enough to get it. Last but most important I want a WOMAN. Believe me there is a big difference between a woman and a girl. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Round-up, The Pub, Murphy's Law, and anywhere with great food.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Family and friends. I also love watching sports. Basketball and Football are my top ones. I enjoy going to bars over clubs. I can go out and party but sometimes I enjoy just a night at home relaxing.

For fun

I really like to go out and hang out with people. I am more of a bar person than clubs. I like to go places where I can go and talk to the people I am with. I am a very laid-back guy that just enjoys the company of people around him.

Last read

Maxim magazine, EW, and a poker book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Software Analyst
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born here in the US but both of my parents were born in Cuba. I do have some Cuban in me but I am the worst Cuban ever.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe in God but i do not believe in organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree