Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere in space...this may all be happening right now.

In his own words

I grew up on the east coast and I have lived in L.A. for 12 years. I work in the film industry in post-production. Cinema is not just my profession, but is also my passion. Without going too deep into this, I'll leave it at: I love anything to do with the movie world. I do enjoy many other things in life. I like almost any type of music, but mostly classic rock (The Beatles, etc). I like going to concerts, museums, reading...any area of the arts, which spans a lot more than I'll take up space here with. As for athletics, I love to play soccer, swimming and running. I recently got into biking and enjoy riding down to the beach. I like hiking and finding new places around town to hike and get great views of the city and mountains. There's tons of places! There's so much to do in this town, one can never run out of fun and interesting things. I have done a lot of traveling. I have been to 48 states and 10 countries. I am looking for someone with similar interests. Someone who likes to have fun and keep active, who is happy and has a positive outlook on life. Spontaneous, adventuresome, outgoing. Any or all of these things may apply. Liking cinema is obviously a plus, but any appreciation for the arts is good.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I certainly am not into the club scene. The bars I like are small and not too loud. They invariably have a pool table, and would optimally have air-hockey and ping-pong. Love to travel, especially road-trips.

Favorite things

Favorite fiction book would probably be "On The Road." Favorite TV show "Twin Peaks" Favorite food: & burgers, on the record...uhhh, grilled chicken breast on lettuce. Movies: 99% of what I see. Music: Beatles. More: ask me

For fun

Cinema, theatre, concerts, hiking, running.

Last read

Steven Spielberg biography. I know, cinema saturation, I can't help it. For news, I usually use Google, CNN and LA Times. The trades.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
The true cineaste, I work in the film industry in post-production. I love it and have had the pleasure of working with some very interesting people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Well, a real mutt...French, Spanish, Irish, German, Ukrainian. I actually have pictures of all 8 great grandparents, some great great grandparents and even some great great great grandparents.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"The universe is a pretty big place. It's bigger than anything anyone has ever dreamed of before. So if it's just us... seems like an awful waste of space. Right?" - Arroway
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference