Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, & Learn.

In her own words

Hi there, I'm looking for an adventure partner, active explorer, life-long learner, passionate lover, spiritual seeker, who is also grounded & successful...because I'm all of the above. Contact me if you know who you're looking for, what would make you happy, & think you got what it takes to be my man :) I moved to DC last April and lived in Los Angeles, Orange County, Boston, London, Madrid, and Taiwan before I settled here. So that's 3 continents and counting. Although, I love it here and hopefully, you do, too. People asked me what do I miss most about LA and they are: friends, family, beaches 10 miles away, world class ski/snowboard resort 5 hours away, the Hollywood Bowl, and KCRW (a radio station). So why did I move? "For love or for money?" one once asked. "For money," I said. Yep, I moved for a job, not for a man. Does that make me less of a romantic? I think not. Why do I love DC & want to stay here? Here's why: the seasons, culture, monuments, history, people, activities, trees & forests, rivers. Yes, it's our beautiful capital and I'm proud to be a resident! I love jogging through the monuments and being inspired by our founding fathers and great leaders. I love being able to drive, take the metro or bus, or walk somewhere. I love people watching and seeing the trees change througout the seasons. There's more but I'll leave them for our dates. Besides, living here turned me into a triathelete & I never felt better! If you're still reading and are me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'd like to have a dog but not by myself

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC Sites: Rock Creek, Georgetown Waterfront, Jefferson Memorial Cities: DC, LA, NY, Barcelona, Shanghai, London, St. Petersburg, Buenos Aires, Antwerp Countries: USA, Taiwan, Costa Rica, Peru, Italy, France, Thailand, Argentina

Favorite things

Music: electronic, classical, opera, jazz, indie rock, trip hop, world music, d&b, dubstep Radio: NPR TV: I don't have one Food: organic veggies & fruits, spicy & flavorful food, steak & seafood, soup & salad, noodles & dumplings, sushi & sashimi

For fun

Kayaking on the Potomac, biking in Rock Creek Park, snowboarding in a mt., doing boot camp and/or yoga in Georgetown, brunching with friends, seeing a play/ballet/opera at the Kennedy Center, dinning, food shopping, bar hopping, just to name a few :)

Last read

Book: Anti Cancer Work: White papers, brochures, web copy, blog, datasheets App: my FitBit stats, Google News, recipes, Yelp! reviews



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral