Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Keystone Heights, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Young professional hoping to meet others in the area...:-)

In her own words

Well...I've never done anything like this before, so I'm not sure exactly what to say...But I'll give it a shot...:-) I manage the state of Florida for my company, so I'm traveling pretty frequently making it hard to meet people. I don't really know anyone in Gainesville or Jacksonville other than my colleagues, so I wanted to meet some new people. :) Most of my friends and family are either in the panhandle of Florida or Alabama, although there are some sprinkled all over - I have a big family. :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog - He's almost 3 years old. He's a Rhodesian Ridgeback, and his name is Hunter (named after HST).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home town is Panama City Beach, and I love going over there to see my family and friends and get to spend some time with them. I haven't really lived in the Gainesville area long enough to have any "hot spots" but I'm curious to find some...:-)


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

I do love a variety of music - I think I have favorites in every genre. I also really enjoy card and board games.

For fun

Since I travel so much for my job, I do relish some down-time on the weekends - Watching movies & Alabama Football, Going to the beach, Fishing, Playing with my dog, etc.

Last read

Haha...The last book I actually read was 'Think Like a Man, Talk like a Woman' by Steve Harvey, which is probably one of the bricks in the road that landed me on



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pearson Higher Education Learning Technology Specialist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family roots are mainly in North Port, Alabama - Just on the rim of Tuscaloosa, AL.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Southern Baptist But I have dated men of other faiths within the Christian realm...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The University of West Florida B.A. - Journalism & Political Science While in College: Editor in Chief of UWF newspaper - 'The Voyager' Finance Committee Senator - Student Government Association (SGA) Member of Alpha Gamma Delta (Sorority) Etc.