Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Prospect, PA, USA | Seeking men 43-54

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am Caring, Loving, Fun, Friendly, Sweet, Independent & Secure :)

In her own words

Hi There!! My name is Cindy.. All photos have been taken within the past year. I am very easy going, I like to go on Adventures and enjoy good company, I Love the beauty that the world has to offer. Playful at times is always fun. I am a very active person with no health problems. I enjoy learning about the things that interest me and doing pretty much everything that is available to see and do Including: by Land - Sea By Air. I also cherish quiet time chilling at home. I am looking for a Man to be friends with first. :- Which means getting to know each other slowly == That is Very Important. Friends First. No instant boyfriends. He needs to be Tall, fun, easy on the eyes, very adventurous, down to earth, happy, caring, loving and honest. I spent close to a year in Kailua Kona, Hawaii (Big Island) and Loved it there!! I am heading back to the Island of Hawaii on February 20th, 2013. I am going to hit Maui this trip and I hoping to meet Willie Nelson! lol One Happy girl right here!! :) I also became a certified PADI Scuba Diver!! YaY! :D! Have a Great Day doing what ever it is that you Love to do!! :) I am living back in Pennsylvania right now. I started a business in Pennsylvania because I found it much easier to buy, rent, rehab and flip properties on the mainland opposed to in Hawaii..

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Exploring new areas.

For fun

I like to watch the Sunset, snorkel, cookout at the beach, deep sea fishing (it's been a while) take drives to see the sites and Much more.. :)

Last read

PADI's online diving course.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have spent most of my life working for my Dad's many Companies. I have sold plenty of Real Estate but our main Business is selling Heavy Duty Trucks. I started selling trucks back in 1984 when I was 21 years old. I may start my own Truck Dealership