Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone special

In her own words

Hello! :-) I’m a down to earth city girl with a hint of country girl dying to get out. I was born and raised in the southeast Denver area, but I have spent a lot of time in the rural Texas panhandle, where a good chunk of my family lives. I enjoy the excitement and fast pace lifestyle the city provides, but there’s also something so peaceful and magical about a quiet night in the country. So because I spent alot of time in the Texas panhandle, I'm always intriuged by someone who can get in touch with their "country" side (hunting, riding, shooting etc), but still enjoy a night out in the city. I love to fish, especially if I can catch some nice sized big mouth bass. There’s nothing like that tug you get on a fishing line when you know there’s something big on the other end. I love to travel, but I don’t get to do it often enough. I’ve been to New York, Hawaii (acutally just got back from a trip to Hawaii in October) , California, Wisconsin (fishing trips HA!), and of course Texas. My lifelong dream, and the top item on my bucket list, is to go to Ireland. I am a sports fan… surprising huh? Especially a Denver Sports fan.... name a Denver team and I’m a fan... but I also have to admit that I am also a Green Bay Packer fan. (please dont let that detter you. I swear i dont bite *grin*) Anytime the Broncos and Packers play each other.... I can’t watch it. LOL But I will cheer for the Cowboys as well... family ties ya know? I love the theater. I grew up in and around the performing arts. I love musicals especially, but any theatrical performance is great. Many of my fondest memories growing up was getting dressed up to go to the theater with my family. I try to get out and enjoy the outdoors as much as possible. It would be a shame to live in this beautiful state and take what it has to offer for granted. I enjoy a night out on the town, but I am also perfectly happy to spend a night in with a movie, a game, a good home cooked meal (yes, I can cook), a glass of wine or good conversation. My ideal match? I think that if you go into this looking for something specific, you might miss out on someone great. But with that been said, I'm looking for someone who I can be myself around. Fun, outgoing, sweet, funny. Someone who will treat me with respect and be equally as willing to try new things as I am. Someone who is family oriented and willing to help others. Someone willing to laugh and have a good time and just enjoy life as it comes. Life is too short to be serious all the time! There's so much more to me than can be put in a simple internet profile. If you are interested is talking with me and learning more, please send me a wink I'm looking for potential friends as well as that "special someone." I look forward to "meeting" you! :-) ***Please note that if you do send something, I have not yet reactivated my subcription. But please send a wink anyway! Im planning on renewing my subcription just after teh first of the year.***

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats

I like dogs of all sizes!!! :-) I really want to someday have a Siberian Husky or an Alaskan Malamute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Colorado mountains, Texas Panhandle, anywhere where I can fish. I also find myself enjoying the people I meet at Baker St Pub in the DTC. Never been that into the bar scene.... but most days, Baker's changes my mind. :-)


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Favorite music: I'm pretty well rounded actually. Top 40, country, classical, classic rock,, R&B (but not big on rap).... I love Josh Groban & Michael Buble... musicals, celtic music..... you name a genre, Im sure theres at least one song I enjoy. :-

For fun

Theater, basketball games, football games, movies, fishing (especially bass fishing), Music (I have very eclectic taste in music and there isnt much I dont like... but if you should be able to handle country music. I live and die country!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an insurance company as an auto claims adjuster.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American Indian, English, Scottish and Irish. Yes.... quite the mix, I know.....
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am just a few credits away from my Bachelors degree.... I just need to get back to school and finish. I have the desire to, just havent had the time as of lately. Hopefully soon!