Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I learned tango in Buenos Aires, Argentina

In her own words

My friends describe me as sweet, funny, loyal, social and cute. Most people notice my huge, smile at first. I teach 3rd grade and I adore my job. Dancing is my passion. I dance Salsa and ballet 2-3 times a week. I also enjoy rock climbing, hiking and Yoga. I don't consider myself athletic, but I love to stay active. I try to work out 1-2 times a week in addition to dancing. I would like to meet someone who enjoys and is adventurous with food. I am not a foodie, but I have many friends who are. Unfortunately, when it comes to cooking....I'm still a work in progress. I do like taking cooking classes and watching cooking shows. I like to cook healthy, bake and make desserts. A family oriented person is important to me. I'm attracted to men who are funny/sarcastic, well educated, in good physical shape and health. I also seek someone who is social and easy-going, someone who will have fun whether we go out or stay in. I consider myself open-minded and hope to find a partner with similar characteristics. I am normally attracted to clean-cut, well-groomed men and not to sound too cliche- "the tall, dark and handsome type". That said, he must be a gentleman, have a good sense of humor with a fun personality, funny/witty profiles do catch my eye. However, I am not a fan of tattoos (1-2 are ok), nor motorcycles...sorry. You also must want to have a family, someday. (That's a deal breaker for me). If you're "unsure," your email goes to my filtered items. **FYI, if you don't have a profile pic, I will NOT respond to your e-mail. ***You did it! You read my whole profile! 100 bonus points. Yay!! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I want a dog someday

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Paris, Hawaii, Bahamas, San Francisco, New York, Buenos Aires,...anywhere warm. I want to travel more, my passport is updated and ready to go!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, Korean food, Thai food, Salsa, ballet, Tango, Pedro Almodovar Films, Judd Apatow movies, kids, dogs, the beach, wine, rock climbing, ..I'm game for lots of things except for anything that puts my life in danger like sky diving :(

For fun

Dance, rock climb, hang out with friends, dine out.. did I mention dancing?

Last read

Burro Genius, a memoir based on the author's experience growing up bilingual in the 1940's in an English only school and discovering he also had dyslexia. Very inspiring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Do you remember your third grade teacher? I'm keeping track of which ones say they had a crush on their 3rd grade teacher...LOL
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm first generation. My parents are both from Mexico. I am a fluent Spanish speaker.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I believe that all religions have basically the same ideals and values.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planning to get my Masters in Education with an emphasis on English Learners.