Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Hudson, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Just a Girl

In her own words

I am a farm girl but I like to dress up and go places from a social event to a rodeo, or just happy hour. I like to cuddle and watch movies. I am a career person with a degree in Agriculture. I like to travel domestic and international. I enjoy the outdoors such as four wheeling, snowmobiling, fishing, etc. I also like sports especially baseball and the CSU Rams. I am a very social, energetic and talkative person. I don't smoke but I do drink socially. I love to cook and have dinner parties. I am considerate and open minded. I would like to meet a man who is adventurous and stable in his work and personal life and knows how to balance the two. Someone that would like to go out and have fun!!!!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

My daughter shows sheep, horses, and cattle. (This year we have one Steer and Heifer) I like all livestock. We also have chickens and 2 ducks. We have 2 dogs and I wish I had barn cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Centennial WY, LoDo, CSU Football,NFR, I like to watch baseball. I do like to travel and have been to Thailand, Singapore, Finland, USSR, and ????

Favorite things

Nickleback and Rascal Flats are my favorite music groups. I watch, Without a Trace, House, Animal Planet and movies. I love to cook and will prepare and eat all types of food.

For fun

Music -all types, cooking, long walks, community volunteering, very social I like to hang out with lots of friends, anything outdoors, snowmobile, fish, rodeos, livestock shows, horse shows and bird watching.

Last read

The Hunger Games, but mostly, emails, craigslist, magazines and newspaper articles. WHAT WOMEN hasn't read fifty shades of gary, not once but twice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Conservationist in the agricultural industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
CSU RAMS!!!!!!