Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Be curious, always ask questions! Life is a big school.. Live and learn, dare to make mistakes. Laugh, love, and play.

In her own words

The testimonials speak for themselves, folks: "She has a job - but it doesn't pay" --The NY Post "I laughed, I cried, I laughed again... and then backed away slowly" --Jeff from accounting "You'd better watch out, you'd better not cry, you'd better not shout- I'm telling you why" --Santa Claus is coming to town. "The nicest person you'll ever meet" --A liar "Cindy? Who's that? Why are you following me?!" --That guy with the mustache... I think his name is Dan or something... I don't know, he works in Human Resources. No, the one with the green jacket that smells like beef and drives the Chevy Corsica.... oh just... nevermind "Yes, you're right, I don't know everything. Umm.. so.. so.. Do you have the answer?" --Cindy herself "Dude! Run!" --The guy and his friend being chased by aliens. **This 'About Me' section was written by a loved one (who she so totally loves, because he is so talented and funny and pretty and clever and smart) and does not necessarily represent actual words or truths.** On a more serious note, I am here to meet good people - if we click, great let's see where it goes. If we don't, no pressure, we can be friends. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, my school keeps me in the library. It can be a nice place, but really, I need to get out!


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Laughter: about life's ironies and everything in between, learning: about people, curiosity: about the world, spending quality time with loved ones because time is very precious.

For fun

Explore new places around the Bay Area by: hiking, biking (not very good at it), or eating at hole in the wall places. Love to watch movies and have a great laugh. Enjoy discovering an individual's idiosyncrasies. Value genuine & honest conversations

Last read

Machiavelli - The Prince; Sun Tzu - Art of War; Memoirs of a Geisha; Me Talk Pretty One Day; Sh*t My Dad Says; Outliers; Eat, Pray, Love was the last book I was able to it's only textbooks. =,(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on a MS in Counseling.