Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 62-70 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
I am Cinderella looking for my Prince Charming. Do you have my glass slipper?

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person who enjoys life and family. Life is too short and I want to live everyday to its fullest. I spend a lot of special time with my children & grandchildren especially during the holidays and they are all spent at my home since I am the matriarch of the family. I have a BS in Secondary Education and Ancient History and Biblical Archaeology are my interests., I love to travel and have been many places all over the world sharing this with family. I love the theatre, lectures and museums. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, worldly, has a great sense of humor, is compassionate, caring, kind, has good communication skills,& loves animals. I have two wonderful children who gave me 4 terrific grandchildren and have a 10 year old Golden Retriever names Scooby of Golden Sunshine.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

We have a Golden Retriever named Scooby of Golden Sunshine named by my grandson.

Favorite hot spots

Israel, Italy, Greece, Spain, Vegas, California, Arizona, Boston, the Bahamas, Caribbean & Hawaii


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Movies, theatre, museums, travel, reading, tv, Swimming with the dolphins

For fun

Dinner, movies, reading, museums, exercise, spa,& travel

Last read

The Quest by Leen Ritmeyer, The Archaeology of the Holy Land by Jodi Magness, BAS monthly, Back to Masada by Annon Ben-Tor, Excavat8ing the City of David by R. Reich, Discovering the Solomonic Wall in Jerusalem by Eilat Mazar



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in sales and advertising
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family roots are from Russia and Romania prior to coming to the United States.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I am Conservative tending towards Traditional
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral