Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CinderFella_

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If Casanova could compose a dating profile,...

In his own words

If Casanova could compose a dating profile, this wouldn't be it. Luckily, I’m not striving to be Casanova – I’m just looking for a best friend to share life’s adventures with. In a nutshell: I’m an easy-like-Sunday-morning guy who enjoys hanging out with people of the same stripe (in demeanor) and making others smile, even at my own expense. I recently moved here from Seattle, and so far, I’m loving the sunshine and diverse melting pot of people and cultures. My closest friends would describe me as a good listener who's friendly, light-hearted and sometimes witty. Some say nice guys finish last, but I’m not concerned about winning every race…just the one that counts. :) Like most people, I’m part introvert and part extrovert – Peter Parker mixed with Timon and Pumbaa, if you will, with a dash of hopelessly romantic Magic Mike. I’m outgoing in social settings but equally enjoy a good conversation over a scrumptious dinner or a quiet evening curled up on the couch watching Between Two Ferns. Music and dance are my biggest passions. I love hip hop and RnB, but anything groovy and danceable tickles my toes and eardrums. For me, dance is the ultimate creative outlet (and a great way to blow off steam). I also enjoy exploring new cities and restaurants, playing beach volleyball, kayaking, and singing my lungs out at concerts (Boyz II Men, Ginuwine and Sam Smith are some recent favorites). My ideal partner-in-crime is someone who’s similarly passionate about life and curious about the world, has a good sense of humor, and shares my zest for spontaneity and adventure. Above all, I value a kind heart and an honest spirit. IMO, those are the traits that will sustain a lasting relationship, long after some of the initial butterflies have fluttered off.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to LA so I'm still exploring, but so far I'm really liking it. Beaches and restaurant selection are top-notch. Also love taking dance classes at IDA Hollywood. SD, NYC and Vancouver are fun to visit, and of course my hometown Seattle.

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Family, friends, my Spotify playlist, the Daily Show, my dance sneakers, the waft of a freshly-made dish of spaghetti and meatballs.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, exploring new cities, frolicking outdoors, sampling delicious cuisines, going to concerts or movies, boogying, playing beach volleyball, reading or discussing politics or philosophy, cheering on the Seahawks.

Last read

"Dreams from my Father," New York Times, New Yorker, Bleacher Report



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
PR rep for Xbox.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Political Science, minor in Philosophy