Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Partner in Crime?

In her own words

While I am a generally reserved person, I thrive on spontaneity. I love to throw parties, randomly make trips up the canyon with my windows down, go to movies by myself on occasion, and take spur of the moment trips to sunny locales. Traveling will always be a passion of mine. At the age of 20 I moved to France for a school year. I was too young and dumb to be scared about moving out of the country, but maybe it was for the best that I didn’t know all the trouble I would get into. It was while I was living there on the Southern coast that I fell in love with sailboats and large ports. I could happily take a year and sail a warm coast somewhere in my retirement. Or when I win the lottery. Whichever comes first. When the weather is nice, I ride my bike to work every day since it is usually faster than driving. Except for days like today when the chain derails and gets stuck between the bike frame and the gears. Let’s not talk about how my hands currently look like they belong to a mechanic. At least my dress stayed clean! Contentment is my favorite kind of happy. I’ve been with my law firm for the last nine years and I know I’m very lucky to have found a job that is such a good match for me. Looking for an equally good match as a partner in crime to make spontaneous plans with. The perfect guy for me is kind to others, educated, and confident. Send me a message—it tells me a lot more about you than a wink. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barbados, St. Kitts, Flaming Gorge, Newport Beach, Paris, Monaco, anywhere beautiful.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

Ben Folds, Guster, Collective Soul, Beatles. In Plain Sight, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family. Princess Bride, Shawshank Redemption, Saving Private Ryan, The King's Speech.

For fun

Love being outside, photography, picnics, canyon drives with the windows open, relaxing with some Netflix, dinner parties, being myself.

Last read

Edge of Eternity by Ken Follett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral