Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Loveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just ME!!

In her own words

I tried this whole online thing a while ago and didn't have much success, so I figured why not give it another shot....Ya never know right :) Basically I'm not looking for someone to "make me happy," but for someone that I can "share my happiness" with. I'm perfectly content being alone, but it would be nice to find someone to share my life with. I enjoy a good conversation. I'm not looking to jump right into something serious, but looking for someone to hang out with and see where it goes. I love my life! I have a small family, but we are extremly close. Family is very important to me. I love my job and take it very seriously. I have a close group of friends and am thankful to have them in my life! I believe that everything in life happens for a reason. I'm a Libra...and yes I like reading my horoscope everyday, even though it's usually not accurate...LOL! Life tends to throw me curveballs every once and a while, but I think that they only make me a stronger person in the end. I'm looking for a guy that is confident, driven, smart, funny and most importanatly, someone that knows how to treat a girl. It might sound like a lot, but I just know what I want. I would like someone that knows how to go out and have a good time, but also someone that doesn't mind sitting at home on a Saturday night and watching a good movie. I like football so It would help if you did too :) I went to UC so I'm a Bearcats fan. I'm also an OSU fan and a HUGE Bengals Fan....even when they are having a bad season. Never give up on your team or you aren't a true fan ;) I like going to Bengals games in the winter and Reds games in the summer. So that's a little bit about me. If there is anything else you want to know...just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog...but am definitly a dog lover. I'd like to get one some day, but right now my schedule doesn't allow me to have one. I'm not home enough and would feel horrible if I couldn't provide it the attention it deserves.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

As horrible as this might sound...I love reality TV. It can be really entertaining. I enjoy Italian food. I'm a wine kinda girl. Red & White. I like to cook, but don't do it often for myself.

For fun

Reds games, Bengals games, hanging out with friends, working out, happy hour, concerts in the summer, shopping.....and much much more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a Commercial Real Estate Company. I have been there for a little over four years. I like what I do and actually enjoy going to work everyday as crazy as that may sound :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference