Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fall is my favorite season!! I love bonfires, hoodies, and hanging by the fire watching a good football game.

In her own words

Hey there! I consider myself to be a fun, active, hard-working, honest, loving, and outgoing person. I love to laugh and have a good time and always try to make the best out of any situation. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and who enjoys being with me and is happy with themselves. I am looking for good company and good conversation. I love sports and am a huge Cincinnati fan. I am currently on my last year of school and recently started a new job so things can get a little hectic in my life. I couldn't live without my family and friends, they mean the world to me. I have some of the best friends anyone could ask for and a large, loving, and amazing family. I'm a pretty down to earth kind of woman who loves to have fun and try new things. I like to be outside as much as I can in the spring and summer and just enjoy life. I love live music, hanging with friends, a cold beer, and a good ball game. My perfect match would be someone who values family and friends and who loves sports (even if it isn't the same teams as me). Someone who compliments me and that I can compliment them. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and enjoys life. Who will be there with me during the ups and the downs and the good and the bad. Also, someone who is career-oriented, ambitious, and determined in life. Someone who can make me laugh and get along with my crazy friends and family is a plus. I'm still kind of new to online dating but if you're interested or think we have some things in common just send me a message. I would love to hear from you and I am excited to see where this journey is going to take me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals but am definitely a dog person.

Favorite hot spots

A favorite place of mine is Great American Ball Park. I have a huge love for the Reds! I love Cincinnati and enjoying going to the Banks. Mt. Adams is a fun place as well. I also enjoy boating with my friends in the summer.

Favorite things

I love live music and country music. I like comedy's and action movies. I love being active and going to/playing in sporting events. I like being outside in the summertime.

For fun

I love going to sporting events such as baseball, football, or hockey games. I love everything Cincinnati. I'm a sucker for live music, especially if it's country. I do enjoy going to movies and hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

Currently reading my textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am finishing up my schooling for a Bachelors in Accounting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree