Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Shaker Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Want to grab a cup of coffee?

In her own words

I'm a sarcastic girl who loves to laugh. I am loyal and trusting, sometimes to a fault. I adore my family, and don't see them nearly enough (they are 4 hours away) but talk to them a lot. I am also the best aunt ever to one of the coolest kids around. I'm a transplant to Cleveland via Cincinnati and the University of Akron, and absolutely love it here. There's so much to see and do, now I just need to find someone to do it with. I have a job that is always interesting, and I'm working on my MBA. I'd love to work internationally someday and I work for a company where this is a real possibility. I've been very fortunate and have traveled a lot for work and for pleasure, but there are a million more places I want to go. I've been to 5 of the 7 continents (not the African continent itself but the Canary Islands which are technically, geographically part of Africa), India, Japan, Argentina, Belgium, Portugal, Switzerland (and a few other places in Europe) and all over the Caribbean. I'd go back to almost everywhere I've been but I try not to do repeats. It's a huge world and I want to be a citizen of it, seeing as much of it as possible and experiencing the cultures while I'm there. I'm not perfect nor do I expect my partner to be. I am very loyal and will trust you implicitly until you give me reason not to. You should want to travel and be open minded, willing to try new foods, places and experiences. I've made a concerted effort in the last few years to live my life with gratitude and be appreciative of those in my life and the opportunities I've been given and you should be, too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have pets and I'm deathly allergic to cats so hopefully you won't have any. Sorry!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a transplant to Cleveland but love it here. Tremont, Shaker Square, downtown, Ohio City, Lakewood. I'm good on the east or the west side--unusual for Clevelanders I know!


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love to just sit around with friends, listening to music and drinking a good wine. I love to go to the movies, and have to get popcorn (my favorite food!). I have been known to get into the Amazing Race on TV and love to go to the theater.

For fun

I absolutely love to read, watch movies, travel--actually, I am pretty easygoing in what I like to do. I can have just as much fun at a black tie event as sitting around a campfire in the middle of nowhere before heading to my tent.

Last read

The latest James Patterson probably.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (191cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I have what is mostly a 9 to 5 job, but it isn't unusual for that to sometimes stretch to 6 or 7 and even continue at home after that. But, I'm not addicted to my work, I know how important it is to have a life, also.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm an all-American girl: Irish, German and Lebanese for the most part, with a few additional flavors in smaller doses.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my MBA, hoping to finish in spring 2014.